Alex Ashmore
SVP & President, Aftermarket
Delphi Technologies

Marc Blackman
Gold Eagle Company

Michael Carr
Vice President and President, North America
Axalta Coating Systems


Steve Handschuh
President and Chief Executive Officer

Rick Jamieson
President & CEO
ABS Friction

Rafaat N. Kureshi
Vice President International Business & Supplier Development
Spectrum Brands, Global Auto Care


Howard Laster
Head of Independent Aftermarket North America Business Unit Commercial Vehicles & Aftermarket

William (Bill) Long
President & Chief Operating Officer

Enrico Manuele
Regional President Automotive Aftermarket N.A.
Robert Bosch LLC


David Peace
President & CEO
Airtex Products and ASC Industries

Jack Ramsey
Senior Vice President, North America Aftermarket
Gates Corporation

*1st Vice Chairman*
Jens Schueler

President Automotive Aftermarket Americas
Schaeffler Group USA, Inc.


Eric Sills
President & CEO
Standard Motor Products, Inc.

Keith Wilson
President & CEO
MANN+HUMMEL Filtration Technology

*AASA Representative to MEMA Board*
Charley Johnson




Printer-friendly version