fbpx SCO Forum Executive Committee | MEMA Aftermarket Suppliers

You are here

Executive Committee members serve to represent the general membership of the council and to provide input toward development of possible solutions to industry issues. They actively promote the benefits of the Forum to new and existing members.

Members actively participate in regular meetings of the Executive Committee with a goal towards establishing member value and fiscal responsibility for the Council, and they support established Executive Committee policies and decisions.


Current SCO Forum Executive Committee members:

  • Dave Haley, Senior Vice President, Operations โ€“ Cloyes Gear & Products
  • Colin Tisch, Vice President, Supply Chain Management โ€“ Standard Motor Products
  • Joe Wright, Director, Americas Operations โ€“ DENSO Products & Services
Printer-friendly version