fbpx MTC Executive Council | Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association

You are here

The MTC is led by a board of governors comprised of five council members. 

Current Board Members:

Chair, Josh Meyer, LKQ Corporation
Vice Chair, Viswa Sankararaman, Robert Bosch LLC
Governor, Michael Cargill, Schaeffler Group USA Inc.
Governor, Dan Smith, Capstone Financial Group
Governor, Shiva Bhardwaj, Pitstop

Printer-friendly version