You are here

The ATC is led by a board of governors comprised of five council members. New members are elected by the sitting board and rotate through the different board seats.

Current Board Members:

Chair, Kevin Pentecost, SMP
Governor, Marylou Hornung, Bendix
Governor, Dave Haun, Gates Corp.
Governor, Jim Naso, Continental – ContiTech Power Transmission Group
Governor, Joe Pase, Driv
Ex-Officio, Brent Berman, Federal-Mogul

Past ATC Chairpersons:


Ron Haimbaugh
VIPAR (formerly of SKF), 2017-2018

Chris Loerch
Euclid Industries, 1999
John E. Gallagher
General Motors, 1984
Lisa Henkel
Gates, 2014-2015
Craig Young
Chicago Rawhide, 1998
Michael J. Nicholson
Moog Automotive, 1983
Susan Ulrey
Tenneco, 2013
Mike Wittich
Tenneco Automotive, 1997
Robert Max Holaday
Dana Corporation, 1982
James Schwinn
Schaeffler Group, 2012
Ed Kupets
Federal-Mogul Corporation, 1996
Robert Hall
Grote Manufacturing Co., 1981
Fred Dingraudo
Affinia Group, 2011
Terry Miller
ITW Paslode, 1995
Charles F. Berry
Maremont Corp., 1980
Ray Nicholas
Standard Motor Products, 2010
Jim Bonham
Gates Rubber Company, 1994
Robert A. Kabisch
Stant, Inc., 1979
Judy Lorek
Robert Bosch, 2009
Lawrence Egel
CR Industries, 1993
C.W. Disbennett
Questor Corp. - (AP Parts), 1978
Dale Swanson
Parker Hannifin, 2007-2008
Terrance Smith
Moog Automotive, 1992
John Kelly
Sunnen Products Co., 1977
Ron Doxsee
Grote Industries, 2006
Don Walton
Goodyear, 1991
Frank Eberle
Pathfinder Auto Light Co., 1976
Rick Bruback
Clevite Engine Parts, 2005
Robert A. Smith
Champion Parts, 1990
Chuck Meehan
Goodyear, 1975
Frank Guido
Robert Bosch Corporation, 2004
Jules Pelka
Robert Bosch Sales Corp., 1989
Cliff McRae
Monroe Auto Equipment Co., 1974
Ann Crockett
Goodyear, 2003
Satish Sharma
Fel-Pro, Inc., 1988
Robert Fitzgerald
Guaranteed Parts Co., Inc., 1973
Ed Wolff
Dana Brake & Chassis, 2002
Fred Discipio
Parker Hannifin Corp., 1987
Tom White
Moog Automotive, 1972
Kenneth Brown
KEM Manufacturing, 2001
Subhash S. Valanju
Rockwell International, 1986
Donovan Dean
Haldex Brake Systems, 2000 
Charles T. Smith
TRW, Inc., 1985 


Printer-friendly version