OAC Executive Committee
OAC Governors
OAC Ex-Officio

OAC Advisory Council

 

OAC Executive Committee:

Chairman
Norman Young
President and CEO
WELD Racing
nyoung@weldracing.com
www.weldwheels.com

1st Vice Chairman
Steve Holloway
Marketing Manager
Federal-Mogul Motorparts
Steve.Holloway@federalmogul.com
www.federalmogul.com

Managing Director
Bill Long
President & COO
Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association (AASA)
blong@aasa.mema.org
www.aftermarketsuppliers.org

Executive Director
Ben Brucato
Senior Director Membership – Sponsorship Programs and Member Services
Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association (AASA)
bbrucato@aasa.mema.org
www.aftermarketsuppliers.org


OAC Governors

Carlos Baez
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
TVA Automotive, Inc.
cbaez@tva-automotive.com
www.tva-automotive.com

Tara Cevallos
Executive Director
South American Parts Corp
t.cevallos@sapcorp.net

Joe De Santino
President
JDS Worldwide Corp.
jdesantino@jdsworldwide.com
www.jdsworldwide.com

Enrique Escobar
President
Lindeco International Corp.
lindeco@msn.com

Juan Manuel (Jack) Garcia
Director
J.M. Garcia / MERCAP, S.A.
juan.garcia@jmg.com.gt
www.jmg.com.gt/en

Jorge Hernandez
Sales and Marketing Director
Gates InterAmerica
jhernandez@gates.com
www.gates.com

Mark Marutiak
Director, International Sales
FRAM Group
mark.marutiak@framgrp.com
www.framgrp.com

Laura Short
Sales Manager, Special Markets
Melling Engine Parts
lshort@melling.com
www.melling.com

Daniel Tristan
International Sales Manager 
Spectroline
daniel.tristan@spectroline.com
www.spectroline.com

 

OAC Ex-Officio:

Mick Jordan
Vice President, Marketing
Cloyes Gear Products
mjordan@cloyes.com
www.cloyes.com

 

OAC Advisory Council:

John Brunke
Director of International Sales
Mann+Hummel
john.brunke@affiniagroup.com
www.mann-hummel.com

Steven Dreyfus
Managing Director
Dreyfus Global Trade, LLC
sdreyfus@dreyfusglobal.com
www.dreyfusglobal.com

Rafaat Kureshi
General Manager, Latin America/Asia
Armored Auto Group
Rafaat.Kureshi@armoredautogroup.com
www.armoredautogroup.com

Richard Mezadurian
President
Aftermarket Strategies
rm@aftermarketstrat.com
www.aftermarketstrat.com

Carol Perrota
Operations Manager
Intraco Corporation
cperrotta@intracousa.com
www.intracousa.com

Joe Sera
Director, Sales & Logistics
Gates InterAmerica
jsera@gates.com
www.gates.com

Printer-friendly version