OAC Executive Committee
OAC Governors
OAC Ex-Officio

OAC Advisory Council

 

OAC Executive Committee:

Chairperson
Mick Jordan
Vice President, Marketing
Cloyes Gear Products
mjordan@cloyes.com
www.cloyes.com

1st Vice Chairperson
Tim Vehlewald
President & CEO
ACL Distribution Inc.
tim_vehlewald@acl.com.au
tvehlewald@aclus.com
www.aclus.com

2nd Vice Chairperson
Sharmila Kakac
International Sales & Marketing Manager
Airtex Products
sharmila.kakac@airtexproducts.com
www.airtexproducts.com

Managing Director
Bill Long
President & COO
Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association
blong@aasa.mema.org
www.aftermarketsuppliers.org

Executive Director
Ben Brucato
Director, Membership and Sponsorhip
Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association
bbrucato@aasa.mema.org
www.aftermarketsuppliers.org


OAC Governors

Carlos Baez
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
TVA Automotive, Inc.
cbaez@tva-automotive.com
www.tva-automotive.com

Tara Cevallos
Executive Director
South American Parts Corp
t.cevallos@sapcorp.net


Joe De Santino
President
JDS Worldwide Corp.
jdesantino@jdsworldwide.com
www.jdsworldwide.com

Enrique Escobar
President
Lindeco International Corp.
lindeco@msn.com

Juan Manuel (Jack) Garcia
Director
J.M. Garcia / MERCAP, S.A.
juan.garcia@jmg.com.gt
www.jmg.com.gt/en

Jorge Hernandez
Sales and Marketing Director
Gates InterAmerica
jhernandez@gates.com
www.gates.com


Steve Holloway
Marketing Manager
Federal-Mogul Motorparts
Steve.Holloway@federalmogul.com

Mark Marutiak
Director, International Sales
UCI – FRAM Group
mark.marutiak@framgrp.com
www.ucinc.com

Laura Short
Sales Manager, Special Markets
Melling Engine Parts
lshort@melling.com
www.melling.com

Daniel Tristan
International Sales Manager 
Spectroline
daniel.tristan@spectroline.com
www.spectroline.com

Adam Witchie
President
Greentune Automotive Products, LLC
adam@greentuneautomotive.com
www.greentuneautomotive.com

Norman Young
President and CEO
WELD Racing
nyoung@weldracing.com
www.weldwheels.com

 

OAC Ex-Officio:

Immediate Past Chairman
Caroline Perrotta
Automotive Operations/Sales Manager
Intraco Corporation
cperrotta@intracousa.com
www.intracousa.com

 

OAC Advisory Council:

John Brunke
Director of International Sales
Affinia Global Sales
john.brunke@affiniagroup.com
www.affiniaglobalsales.com

Steven Dreyfus
Managing Director
Dreyfus Global Trade, LLC
sdreyfus@dreyfusglobal.com
www.dreyfusglobal.com

Rafaat Kureshi
General Manager, Latin America/Asia
Armored Auto Group
Rafaat.Kureshi@armoredautogroup.com
www.armoredautogroup.com

Richard Mezadurian
President
Falcon Steering Systems, Inc.
rmezadurian@gapundercar.com
www.falconsteering.com

Jerry Schneiderman
President
IMC World Trade Corporation
jexport@aol.com

Joe Sera
Director, Sales & Logistics
Gates InterAmerica
jsera@gates.com
www.gates.com

F. Carl Smith
Vice President and General Manager
F.C. Smith Associates, LLC
efesco66@msn.com

Robert Smith
Director, Tactical Business
Cardone Industries, Inc.
bsmith@cardone.com
www.cardone.co