OAC Executive Committee
OAC Governors
OAC Ex-Officio

OAC Advisory Council

 

OAC Executive Committee:

Chairman
Norman Young
Operating Principle
Industrial Opportunity Partners
NYoung@iopfund.com
www.iopfund.com/

1st Vice Chairman
Steve Holloway
Marketing Manager
DRiV
Steve.Holloway@driv.com
www.driv.com/

2nd Vice Chairman
Daniel Tristan
International Director​
Spectroline
daniel.tristan@spectroline.com
www.spectroline.com

Managing Director
Paul McCarthy
President & CEO
Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association (AASA)
pmccarthy@aasa.mema.org
www.aftermarketsuppliers.org

Executive Director
Ben Brucato
Senior Director Membership – Sponsorship Programs and Member Services
Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association (AASA)
bbrucato@aasa.mema.org
www.aftermarketsuppliers.org


OAC Governors

Chris Anderson
Executive Vice President
Elgin World Trade
chris@elginind.com
www.elginind.com

Carlos Baez
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
TVA Automotive, Inc.
cbaez@tva-automotive.com
www.tva-automotive.com

Tara Cevallos
Chief Executive Officer
Adventry, Corp.
tcevallos@adventrycorp.com


Angelo P. Chilet
Director of Sales
Gates InterAmerica
angelo.chilet@gates.com
www.gates.com

Joe De Santino
President
JDS Worldwide Corp.
jdesantino@jdsworldwide.com
www.jdsworldwide.com

Juan Manuel (Jack) Garcia
Director
J.M. Garcia / MERCAP, S.A.
juan.garcia@jmg.com.gt
www.jmg.com.gt/en

Jorge Hernandez
Director, Business Development - LATAM
TrakMotive
jhernandez@trakmotive.com
www.trakmotive.com/

Sharmila Kakac
International Sales Manager
Onix Automotive
skakac@onixautomotive.com
www.onixautomotive.com

Mark Marutiak
Director, International Sales
TRICO Group
mark.marutiak@framgrp.com
www.tricoproducts.com

Laura Short
Vice President Aftermarket Sales​
Melling Engine Parts
lshort@melling.com
www.melling.com

OAC Ex-Officio:

Mick Jordan
 

OAC Advisory Council:

Steven Dreyfus
Managing Director
Dreyfus Global Trade, LLC
sdreyfus@dreyfusglobal.com
www.dreyfusglobal.com

Rafaat Kureshi
General Manager, Latin America/Asia
Armored Auto Group
Rafaat.Kureshi@armoredautogroup.com
www.armoredautogroup.com

Richard Mezadurian
President
Aftermarket Strategies
rm@aftermarketstrat.com
www.aftermarketstrat.com

Carol Perrota
Operations Manager
Intraco Corporation
cperrotta@intracousa.com
www.intracousa.com

Joe Sera
Director, Sales & Logistics
Gates InterAmerica
jsera@gates.com
www.gates.com

Printer-friendly version