Basic International Membership Sponsors

The OAC members listed below provide sponsorship monies to OAC so Basic International memberships are free in 2018.  

On behalf of the 125 OAC Basic International members, OAC salutes these companies for their continued support of the OAC mission. 


 

American Hammered
Carol Perrotta
cperrotta@intracousa.com
www.americanhammered.com
   
   
  Federal-Mogul Motorparts
Steve Holloway
steve.holloway@federalmogul.com
www.federalmogul.com
   
   
Melling Engine Parts
Laura Short
lshort@melling.com
www.melling.com
   
   
SAP USA
Tara Cevallos 
t.cevallos@sapcorp.net 
www.sapcorp.net
   
   
  Standard Motor Products
Juan Sole
juan.sole@smpcorp.cpm
www.smpcorp.com
   
   
  UCI International
Aeria Antuono
Aeria.Antuono@champlabs.com
www.uciholdings.com 

 

For more information about the OAC Basic International Membership Sponsorship program, contact Ben Brucato.

Printer-friendly version