Basic International Membership Sponsors

The OAC members listed below provide sponsorship monies to OAC so Basic International memberships are free in 2016.  

On behalf of the 125 OAC Basic International members, OAC salutes these companies for their continued support of the OAC mission. 


 

  Cardone Industries, Inc.
Ron Spuhler
rspuhler@cardone.com
www.Cardone.com 
   
   
   Cloyes Gears & Products, Inc.
Mick Jordan
mjordan@cloyes.com
www.cloyes.com 
   
   
  Federal-Mogul Motorparts
Steve Holloway
steve.holloway@federalmogul.com
www.federalmogul.com
   
   

 
Intraco Corporation
Carol Perrotta
cperrotta@intracousa.com
www.intracousa.com
   
   
Melling Engine Parts
Laura Short
lshort@melling.com
www.melling.com
   
   
  Standard Motor Products
Juan Sole
juan.sole@smpcorp.cpm
www.smpcorp.com
   
   
  UCI-FRAM Autobrands
Katie Schaber
katie.schaber@uci-fram.com
www.uci-fram.com 

 

For more information about the OAC Basic International Membership Sponsorship program, contact Ben Brucato.