fbpx AAVG Executive Committee | MEMA Aftermarket Suppliers

You are here

All AASA Councils receive guidance and leadership from an Executive Committee of member company representatives. These individuals: 

  • Lead their industry 

  • Drive council discussion and direction

  • Share their expertise and knowledge to advance the industry

  • Share challenges their company has faced and solved

  • Encourage discussion to find new ways of solving industry challenges

  • Bring topics, speakers, and new members to council meetings

Meet the current leadership team for the AASA Aftermarket Volume Group:

Mike Duffy
Director, Aftermarket Accounts Receivables





Darcey Keene
Director, Credit and Collections
Standard Motor Products





Marybeth Storjohann
Manager, Credit and Collections
CRC Industries

Printer-friendly version