fbpx Contact | Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association

You are here

Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association
P.O. Box 13966
79 TW Alexander Drive
4501 Research Commons, Suite 200
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Main Line: 919-549-4800
Fax: 919-549-4824
​info@aftermarketsuppliers.org
AASA is the light vehicle aftermarket division of the Motor & Equipment Manufacturers Association (MEMA). For more information about MEMA, visit www.mema.org.


Paul McCarthy
President & CEO, AASA
Email: pmccarthy@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8812

 

 

 

 

Chris Gardner
Senior Vice President, Operations
E-mail: cgardner@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8830

 

 

 

 

Ben Brucato
Senior Director of Engagement
Email: bbrucato@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8854

 

 

 

 

Charley Johnson
Special Advisor to the President

 

 

ADDITIONAL AASA CONTACTS

 

 

Philip Atkins
​Director, Strategic Research and Planning
Email: patkins@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8856

 

 

 

 

Megan Gardner
Director, Membership and Sponsorship
Email: mgardner@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8852

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Goad
Director, Events & Meetings
Email: egoad@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8810

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Hollar
Communications Manager
Email: jhollar@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8811

 

 

 

 

Jenny McMurray
Senior Marketing Manager
Email: jmcmurray@aasa.mema.org

 

 

 

 

Kaylee Mulhollen
Councils and Engagement Coordinator
Email: kmulhollen@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8828

 

 

 

 

Nikki Rankin
Member Support Coordinator
Email: nrankin@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 843-298-3873

 

 

 

 

Terry Sakiewicz
Senior Manager, Councils and Engagement
Email: tsakiewicz@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8823

 

 

 

 

Sheel Chandra
Business Development Intern
Email: schandra@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8820

 

 

 

MEMA SENIOR LEADERSHIP

 

 

Bill Long
President and Chief Executive Officer, MEMA
Email: blong@mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8813

 

 

 

 

Ann Wilson
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs, MEMA
Email: awilson@mema.org
Phone: 202-312-9246  

Printer-friendly version