Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association
P.O. Box 13966
10 Laboratory Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Main Line: 919-549-4800
Fax: 919-549-4824
​info@aftermarketsuppliers.org


Steve Handschuh
President, Chief Executive Officer
Motor & Equipment Manufacturing Association
E-mail: shandschuh@mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8840

 

Bill Long
President, Chief Operating Officer
Email: blong@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8813

 

Ann Wilson
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
AASA / MEMA
E-mail: awilson@mema.org
Phone: 202-312-9246 

 

Chris Gardner
Vice President, Programs and Member Services, Member Satisfaction
E-mail: cgardner@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8830

 

Margaret Beck
Senior Director, Marketing and Communications, Member Satisfaction 
E-mail: mbeck@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8828

 

OTHER AASA CONTACTS

Philip Atkins
Director, Strategic Research and Planning
Email: patkins@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8856
 

Ben Brucato
Director Membership – Sponsorship Programs and Member Services
Email: bbrucato@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8854

 

Elizabeth Goad
Director, Events & Meetings
Email: egoad@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8810

 

Jennifer Hollar
Communications Manager
Email: jhollar@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8811

 

Dan Pike, MEMA Financial Services Group (MFSG)
General Manager
Email: dpike@mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8821
Fax: 919-549-8496


Terry Sakiewicz
Manager of Council Engagement and Member Development
Email: tsakiewicz@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8823