Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association
P.O. Box 13966
79 TW Alexander Drive
4501 Research Commons, Suite 200
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709


Main Line: 919-549-4800
Fax: 919-549-4824
​info@aftermarketsuppliers.org

AASA is the light vehicle aftermarket division of the Motor & Equipment Manufacturers Association (MEMA). For more information about MEMA, visit www.mema.org.


Bill Long
President, Chief Operating Officer
Email: blong@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8813


Paul McCarthy
Executive Vice President, AASA
Senior Vice President, Strategy, MEMA
Email: pmccarthy@mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8812

 

Chris Gardner
Vice President, Programs and Member Services, Member Satisfaction
E-mail: cgardner@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8830

 

Margaret Beck
Senior Director, Marketing and Communications, Member Satisfaction 
E-mail: mbeck@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8828

 

Ben Brucato
Senior Director Membership – Sponsorship Programs and Member Services

Email: bbrucato@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8854

 

OTHER AASA CONTACTS

Philip Atkins
Director, Strategic Research and Planning
Email: patkins@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8856
 

Elizabeth Goad
Director, Events & Meetings
Email: egoad@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8810

 

Jennifer Hollar
Communications Manager
Email: jhollar@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8811

 

Chris Lutzweiler
Manager – Member Services and Engagement 
Email: clutzweiler@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8805

 

Dan Pike, MEMA Financial Services Group (MFSG)
General Manager
Email: dpike@mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8821
Fax: 919-549-8496


Terry Sakiewicz
Manager of Council Engagement and Member Development
Email: tsakiewicz@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8823

Printer-friendly version