Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association
P.O. Box 13966
79 TW Alexander Drive
4501 Research Commons, Suite 200
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Main Line: 919-549-4800
Fax: 919-549-4824
​info@aftermarketsuppliers.org

AASA is the light vehicle aftermarket division of the Motor & Equipment Manufacturers Association (MEMA). For more information about MEMA, visit www.mema.org.


Bill Long
President and Chief Executive Officer, MEMA
Email: blong@mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8813
   
   
Paul McCarthy
Executive Vice President, AASA
Senior Vice President, Strategy, MEMA
Email: pmccarthy@mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8812
   
   
Chris Gardner
Senior Vice President, Operations
E-mail: cgardner@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8830
   
   
Margaret Beck
Senior Director, Marketing and Communications, Member Satisfaction 
E-mail: mbeck@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8828
   
   

Ben Brucato
Senior Director Membership & Sponsorship
Email: bbrucato@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8854

   

ADDITIONAL AASA CONTACTS

   
Philip Atkins
Director, Strategic Research and Planning
Email: patkins@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8856
   
   
Megan Gardner
Director, Membership and Sponsorship
Email: mgardner@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8852
   
   
Elizabeth Goad
Director, Events & Meetings
Email: egoad@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8810
   
   
Jennifer Hollar
Communications Manager
Email: jhollar@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8811
   
   
Dan Pike, MEMA Financial Services Group (MFSG)
General Manager
Email: dpike@mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8821
Fax: 919-549-8496
   
   
Nikki Rankin
Member Support Coordinator
Email: nrankin@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 843-298-3873
   
   
Terry Sakiewicz
Manager of Council Engagement and Member Development
Email: tsakiewicz@aasa.mema.org
Phone: 919-406-8823
Printer-friendly version