fbpx ATC Technology Leadership Award | MEMA Aftermarket Suppliers

You are here

The AASA Technology Council (ATC) Technology Leadership Award is a prestigious honor given to an individual who has shown extraordinary commitment in the field of aftermarket business technologies and whose dedication has left a lasting impact on the industry.  


Criteria for selecting a worthy recipient of the Technology Leadership Award include:

  • Contributed goodwill toward industry initiatives and/or solutions like supporting technology standards and/or development of best practices
  • Provided leadership within companies to increase utilization of technology to drive innovation and/or efficiencies
  • Championed association efforts to drive technology innovation, adoption and use throughout the industry


This award is not given annually, rather it’s awarded when an individual’s influence and reputation is so exceptional that they are recognized by their peers as such.  


Past Recipients:

Joe Register, Vice President of Advanced Technologies, Auto Care Association (2022)

Ray Nicholas, CTO, Standard Motor Products (2015)  

Ed Wolff, CTO, Dana Corp. (2005)                                             

Printer-friendly version